Flame On

by Breath Spirit & Life (Featuring Kimberlee M. Leber)

Released 2011
Prince of Peace
Released 2011
Prince of Peace
Recorded by 13-Time Grammy Award Winning Producer/Engineer, Gilbert Velasquez.

Track Listings
1. Cristo
2. Yeshua
3. We're Beloved of the Lord
4. Fly Like an Eagle
5. Jesus in the House
6. Yahweh
7. Tremble
8. Never Will I Say Goodbye
9. Devil's a Liar
10. Fall in Love Again

Get a FREE Song, write a review, spread the Word!

Be one of the first people to get your FREE copy of Kimberlee's song, "Pledge My Heart"!

Connect With Us!

YouTube -- https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCV3EDNkYZ0OIfetdfwCqCQQ?sub_confirmation=1 Twitter -- http://www.twitter.com/KimberleeMLeber Spotify -- https://open.spotify.com/artist/3KSQCRv9D24QYf54xgmary Facebook -- https://www.facebook.com/kimberleemleber

Music Media Sites

Kimberlee on iTunes

Kimberlee on Amazon

Kimberlee on ReverbNation

Kimberlee on CDBaby

Connect & Share